Leave a comment

PartyLite® Candles Are The Best Quality!

PartyLite® Votives

PartyLite® candles and scents, whether in votive or tealight form, are of the best quality in their market.

Long before I was the ‘Candle Lady’, I was a devoted PartyLite® customer; aka Pyro! I knew the product well, and swore by it to all my friends and family. Back in 1992, my favorite fragrance was Honeydew – remember that? My first purchase was the Iced Crystal Trio and when I saw the way the PartyLite® Votives looked burning upside down in those fragile holders, I was hooked for life! Nowadays, I’m more apt to burning PartyLite® Tealights due to my busy lifestyle (and four children later); 4-6 hours of burn time per day is long enough for me. But nothing, nothing can hold a flame to the way votives look when fully liquefied – and the smell…. mmm….. I purposely keep all my PartyLite® ‘wax stash’ in a closet in my office; the sheer scent coming from it keeps me inspired all day long. I’m like a kid in a ‘candle‘ store every time I need to replenish my candle holders.

PartyLite® 2012 candle scents are available in both, votive and tealight form.

PartyLite® Universal Tealights

PartyLite® has a huge variety of candle fragrances and forms to choose from; scents for pyros and dusters alike. Here is the Top 10 list of my favorite 2012 scents – as described by PartyLite®:

  1. Sugared Macaroon ~ The sweet, chewy goodness of baked macaroons flavored with creamy coconut, sugary meringue and a hint of musk. As Rachel Ray would say, ‘Yummo’! This also happens to be the PartyLite® Fragrance of the Month for February.
  2. Amber Wood & Vanilla ~ Rich amber and warm vanilla glimmering with sandalwood, patchouli and cedarwood.
  3. Apple Blossom ~ A bouquet of fresh flowers with a whisper of fruits and citrus melons.
  4. Apple Orchard ~ Dive into the scent of just-picked apples at a local orchard.
  5. Bamboo Mist ~ The fresh green herbal scent of the subtle ferns and woodsy notes of a tropical forest after a morning rain. How’s that for relaxing?
  6. Banana Leaf ~ The exotic fragrance fusing banana leaf accord with tropical fruits and floral notes, capturing the joyful spirit of island living.
  7. Berry Blast ~ A sweet and juicy summer fruit medley.
  8. Black Orchid ~ Our scent inspired by the rare and beautiful Black Orchid.
  9. Black Raspberry ~ The deep, delicious scent of juicy black raspberries picked at the peak of ripeness.
  10. Cherry Blossom ~ The delicately blended aroma of jasmine and freesia with a whisper of fruit.

PartyLite® universal tealights .

That’s just the beginning! PartyLite® has over 30 fragrance’s in the regular Universal Tealights and then you have the Large Tealights, Forbidden Fruits Line, Soy and Aromatherapy Tealights and finally the Unscented Tealights to go through yet. You can find the entire PartyLite® Candle Catalog by clicking  HERE.

If you liked this post, let me know which PartyLite® scent is your favorite in the comments section!

PartyLite® Forbidden Fruits

Leave a comment